Testimonials

 Highly likely to recommend
06/17/2011 - Mela_
Bought a home in 2011 in Parkview, Grand Island, NE 68801.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Jeff was highly recommended by a colleague, and I am very grateful for the recommendation. Upon my first contact with Jeff, I found him to be flexible, responsive and attentive to the details important to me in making the best decision in selecting a home in a community new to me. Throughout the More 
 Highly likely to recommend
06/05/2011 - brej84
Sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Emporia, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Jeff Kitselman is one of the BEST agents in not only Emporia, but the surrounding communities as well. He helped us every step of the way when selling our house, and helped us find and buy an amazing home. He was always there with wonderful, helpful advice and we knew we could count on him to be to More 
 Highly likely to recommend
03/01/2011 - Galen Adams
Bought a home in 2010 in Saffordville, Emporia, KS 66801.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
He came highly recommended by friend in the Emporia Police department. I figured I should be able to trust who the police trust and I was right. He was very patient as we looked at house after house. Answered all of our questions and when he didn't know the answer if found it and got back to us More 
 Highly likely to recommend
02/28/2011 - purplehaze2010
Bought and sold a home in 2007.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Jeff is on top for a reason! I've had the great pleasure of working with him on numerous real estate deals over the last 4 or 5 years.What ever your looking for he can help and is very good at finding what your looking for.Give him a shot you will not be dissapointed!!
 Highly likely to recommend
02/26/2011 - nutmegpig
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2008 in Emporia, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Jeff has sold three houses for us - we put the first house on the market on Friday and Jeff sold it on Monday - the second house was sold before Jeff even got his sign in our yard. The third house took a couple of weeks to sell. Jeff knows how to match his clients to available properties. You More 
1
 
2
 
3
 
NEXT
Service Areas
Coffey, MO
Emporia, KS
Lyons, GA
 Print page
Edit profile
Contact Jeff Kitselman
Contact
Professional Information
Real Estate Licenses:
Not provided
Broker address:
Ek Real Estate
1201 W. 6th 
Emporia, KS  66801
Cell phone:
(620) 603-9625
Websites:
Website, Blog, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn
Screen name:
Jeff Kitselman
Member since:
02/23/2011
Ratings & Reviews
Write a review
Show: All reviews (15) Helped me buy a home or lot/land (8) Listed and sold a home or lot/land (4) Helped me buy and sell homes (2) Showed me homes or lots (1) 
Sort by: Newest first Rating (high to low) Rating (low to high) 
Highly likely to recommend
12/22/2014 - Joseph Lawhorn
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Emporia, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Jeff was an awesome agent. He showed us lots of houses. He was patient. he has a great "no pressure" styles. He answered all our questions. He was very friendly. He's a big part of how we were able to find and purchase our house. I would totally recommend him.
Highly likely to recommend
06/30/2014 - teslocombe
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Emporia, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Jeff has great expertise, and he shares it with clients without being pushy; so you are well informed but free to make your own decisions. Jeff has excellent interpersonal skills, and he does a great job connecting with prospective buyers. Enthusiastically recommended!
Highly likely to recommend
06/18/2014 - zuser20140618144754544
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Emporia, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
My wife and I recently purchased a house in Emporia, Ks. We chose Jeff because of all the great things we had heard in the community and we got exactly what we had hoped for. Jeff did his absolute best to get us everything we wanted. This was our first time buying a house and had no idea what to More 
Highly likely to recommend
10/11/2013 - astead24
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Emporia, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Jeff is awesome! We have done business with him for several years and he always works for you and communicates very well. We buy homes and refurbish them and he always sells them for us and our personal homes wither we are looking for another one or selling ours he is always there and available. It More 
Highly likely to recommend
09/28/2012 - user176941
Showed home in 2012 in Saffordville, Emporia, KS 66801.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Jeff is the Alpha Real Estate Agent. He is super nice, gets along with everyone and is very knowledgeable about Emporia. You won't wait long for Jeff, he is quick about his business.

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Aaron Sewell

Emporia Location
1201 W. 6th Ave.
Emporia, KS 66801

620-757-6833

Contact me 

Contact Me





* fields are required


EK Real Estate | 620-757-6833 | Contact me
1201 W. 6th Ave - Emporia, KS 66801
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu